Calendar and Deadlines

Main Content

students working

January 2022 Schedule

January 2022
Event Date
Spring Semester Begins Monday, January 10
Spring 2022 SAP Appeal Deadline Friday, January 14
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (Campus Closed) Monday, January 17

February 2022 Schedule

February 2022
Event Date
Grad Bash Tuesday, February 1
Bursar Bill Due Thursday, February 10
Open House - Banterra Center Monday, February 21

March 2022 Schedule

March 2022
Event Date
Spring Break  March 5 through March 13
Spring Break Monday (Campus Closed) Monday, March 7
Bursar Bill Due Thursday, March 10

April 2022 Schedule

April 2022
Event Date
Honors Day Saturday, April 2
Open House - Banterra Center Friday, April 8
Bursar Bill Due Sunday, April 10